Mark manning Memorial Handicap
12th Jul, 2020
1 Wayne Champion
2 Angelo ylia
3 Peter Weston
4 Ruth Strout
5 Dave Leibich
6 Mark Pfennig
7Lee Rasheed
8 Clint Bambrick FT
9 Brad Temple
10 Steve Jaensch
11 Ken Ridley
12 Lee  Stevens
13 Brett Anderson
 DNF Mick Gray

Limit Group Wayne, Ruth,Peter, Angelo were never Challenged thanks to 
Wayne who put in an exceptional effort to ride a better  than averge race