Hall of Fame
Tom Perry Memorial Handicap Race Trophy
Tom Perry was associated with the Club for over 45 years. He was a State Amateur Champion at one stage, who entered in the Open Road Cycling events around South Australia and interstate, including Melbourne - Warrnambool and The Daily Mail/Advertiser tours. He was a winner of the Renmark Wheelrace, but is mainly remembered for his road racing exploits, usually as a scratchman. Tom was a manager of Super Elliots in Adelaide before moving to the Riverland. He is remembered as a comedian who was always trying to crack a joke.

2023                       John Danvers
2022                       Stephen Battye
2021                       Angelo Ylia
2020                       Lee Rasheed
2019                       Clint Bambrick
2018                       Brad Pfennig
2017                       Clint Bambrick
2016                       Peter Burr
2015                        Lee Stevens
2014 Angus Boase 
2013                   Lee Rasheed 
2012                   Lee Rasheed 
2011                   Peter Weston 
2010                   John Eshman 
2009                   Angelo Ylia 
2008                   Mick Gray 
2007                   Gordon Lawton 
2006                   Angus Boase 
2005                   John Eshman 
2004                   Greg Ormay 
2003                   Kym Ferber 
2002                   Kym Ferber 
2001                   Gordon Lawton 
2000                   Linc Gore 
1999                   Hamish MacKirdy 
1998                   Peter Gwynne 
1997                   Clyde Dohnt 
1996                   John Danvers