4th Mar, 2014

1st Derek Martinson
2nd Ken Ridley
3rd Dennis Robinson
4th Lee Rasheed
5th Frank Sullivan

B Grade

1st Gordon Pipe
2nd Sue Lehainer
3rd Angelo Ylia

C Grade

1st Josh Ridley (Given 2 lap handicap)
2nd Tim Ridley (Scratch)
3rd Gordon Lawton (Given 1 lap handicap)
4th Peter Graves (Scratch)

Marshals for the evening.
Peter Weston
Ben Logos
Shane Pitman

Race duaration reduced due to poor lighting, A grade rode for 30 mins and others for 25 mins. Otherwise conditions were quite good.