Werrimul Handicap (Mildura Invite)
13th Aug, 2016

Well done to all riders who raced in Werrimul on Saturday and in particular Terry Bond

who took out first place. He was closely followed by Clint Bambrick (3rd) and Glen O’brien (6th).

Sue Lahainer rode strong ton avge 28kmh. Also congratulation to Clayton Bond who won the

Junior race