Tom Perry Memorial Handicap
26th Jul, 2020
1 Lee Rasheed
2 Sue Lahainer
3 Mick Gray
4 Wayne Champion
5 Ruth Strout
6 Peter Weston
7 Angelo Ylia
8 Tyler Stevens
9 Brad Temple FT
10 Lee Stevens
11 Ken Ridley
12 Scott Hardwick
13 Brett Anderson

Limit     Angelo,Peter,Ruth,Sue,Wayne
3 min    Lee R,Mick,Scott, Tyler
23 min  Ken, Brett
25 min Lee S, Brad

The Agressive Limit Bunch seamed to have the race in the bag,
but a determined ride by the 3 minute bunch saw Lee Rash and Mick 
catch limit within 2 kilometres from the finish